Contact Us

Booth Phone Number - (845) 627-7623


Board of Directors

  Position Phone Number email address
Tom Atzl President 914-261-2157
Rich Cesca VP Operations 845-548-2516  
John Poleway VP Admin / Safety Officer 914-774-2930
Joe Medler Treasurer 845-623-9052
Theresa Jung Secretary / Special Events 845-323-4793
Bob Kilcarr Groundskeeper 845-624-7337
Jason Lukasiewicz Chief Information Officer / Minors Rep 914-906-1140
Jim O'Hara Coaches Coordination / Majors Rep 845-893-9858
Jim Medler District 18/All Stars Schedules 845-521-6826
Mark Walker Player Agent / Registration 845-548-5817
Chris D'Urso AAA Rep / Groundskeeper 914-450-7725
Wayne Brown Fall Ball Rep / Fundraising 845-558-1686
Leona Parent Special Events / Snack Bar 845-821-0680
Mike Hoffman Equipment Manager / Sr. Rep / Softball 914-413-9725
Josh Einhorn Co-Umpire in Chief 845-729-7862
Jeff Powell

Co-Umpire in Chief / Schedules/Webmaster

Jim Davis Jr. Rep 914-263-2613
Bill Berrigan Tee-Ball Rep 845-642-1432
Joe Sagaria Challenger League Rep 845-623-3096
Eric Gershenoff Equipment Manager 914-924-3103
Joe Dipopolo 50/50 Coordinator 914-425-6900
John D'Urso Past President / Advisor
Joe Fanelli Refreshments    


External links are provided for reference purposes. West Nyack Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play